Gift Of Gab – Finding Inspiration Somehow (WEB) (2021) (320 kbps)

Posted: 09.09.2021


1. Intro
2. Slaughtah Dem (Godly) (feat. Windstrong)
3. Going Farther
4. The Gentrification Song (Remix)
5. You Gon’ Make It In The End (feat. Vursatyl and Lateef the Truthspeaker)
6. Vice Grip
7. The World Without Money (feat. Sh8peshifter)
8. Alchemy
9. Enter The Dragon (feat. Joyo Velarde)
10. A Weekend In Venice
11. The Idea Of America
12. Breathe In (feat. Omega Rae Brooks)
13. Back To The Light (feat. Justin Brave and Ashleigh Eymann)
14. Bowling Pins
15. Abominable
16. Freedom Form Flowing (feat. R.A. The Rugged Man and A-F-R-O)
17. Gabman
18. The Gentrification Song
19. Aspire
20. Aspire (Loop Mix)


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Gift Of Gab – Finding Inspiration Somehow (WEB) (2021) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *