Ghetto E – Ghetto Theater (CD) (2001) (320 kbps)

Posted: 01.07.2013


01. Ball Like Dat (ft. Shoestring, Mc Breed)
02. Courthouse Intro
03. Bitch You Making Me Famous (ft. bootleg)
04. Still Going Thru a Thang (Ft. Bootleg and Esham)
05. Lollipops
06. Blow Party (Skit)
07. Party Is All I Know
08. World (Skit)
09. World and Everythang (ft. Bootleg)
10. Family Tree
11. Resume of a Killa (ft. Bootleg, Esham and Swift D)
12. Feared Than Loved (ft. Viper)
13. Trust (ft. Bootleg and Streetlife)
14. Playa Hatta (Skit)
15. Playa Hatta (ft. Bootleg and Swift D)
16. Street Life
17. Rollin’ With Me (ft. Bootleg and Streetlife)
18. Lollipops (Remix)


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Ghetto E – Ghetto Theater (CD) (2001) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *