Georgia Anne Muldrow – Seeds (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 05.12.2014


Seeds has been produced in its entirety by hip-hop mainstay Madlib, and marks the first project Georgia Anne Muldrow where she concentrated solely on her lyrics and vocals, while leaving the production to someone outside her close camp. Georgia describes the recording process as being “a very different experience… But I’m very proud of the hut we built and am excited about the release.” Seeds is presented by SomeOthaShip Connect, the label Muldrow started with husband and fellow musician Dudley Perkins aka Declaime.


01. Seeds (4:55)
02. Wind (2:09)
03. Calabash (3:07)
04. Kali Yuga (3:33)
05. The Birth Of Petey Wheatstraw (4:39)
06. Best Love (4:23)
07. Husfriend Intro (1:54)
08. Husfriend (3:06)
09. Kneecap Jelly (2:38)
10. The Few Ft. Declaime (Aka Dudley Perkins) (2:40)
11. Remember (Outro) (1:13)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Georgia Anne Muldrow – Seeds (CD) (2012) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *