Funky DL – Autonomy: The 4th Quarter 2 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 02.09.2016

Funky DL - Autonomy

As no stranger to the delivery of solid album efforts, Funky DL (the UK’s “hardest working man in Hip-Hop”) is back after a four-year studio album hiatus to bring you the sequel to his 2007 classic “The 4th Quarter” in the form of “AUTONOMY: The 4th Quarter 2”. And now nine years since the original outing, the double-threat Producer and MC from East London returns with the Authentic, Jazz, Soul and New Age quarters; divided up into three songs per segment, reflecting each style and sound.


01. The Authentic Quarter Intro
02. Autonomic
03. Judas
04. Slick But No Cigar (feat. ESP The Overseer)
05. The Jazz Quarter Intro
06. Levitate (Like Magic)
07. Gave Me My Freedom
08. The Anomaly (feat. Sanchita Farruque)
09. The Soul Quarter Intro
10. I Am Here
11. Parental Advisory
12. You By The Power Of You (feat. Lei-an)
13. The New Age Quarter Intro
14. Zero Savoir Faire (feat. Dukus Alemay)
15. Hello Beauty (feat. Sus Bully & Aisha Sheerena)
16. Last Page (feat. Lei-an)
17. The 4th Quarter 2 Outro


320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Funky DL – Autonomy: The 4th Quarter 2 (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *