Flavor Unit MC’s – Roll Wit Tha Flava (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Roll Wit Tha Flava collects a diverse array of rap singles from Nikki D., Flavor Units MCs, Latee, and Cee/Leshaun. Queen Latifah’s “L.A. Bring Tha Flava,” Bigga Sistas’ “Sounds of Fattness,” Brooklyn Assault’s “On the Bone Again,” Naughty By Nature’s “Bring It On,” and Rottin Razkals’ “Enough Is Enough” are among the highlights of the album, which also includes songs by Jhane, Apache, Groove Garden, and Freddie Foxxx.


01. Queen Latifah – Bring The Flava, La
02. The Flavor Unit MCs – Roll Wit The Flava
03. D. Nice – Uuh
04. Bigga Sistas – Sounds Of Fattness
05. The Almighty R.S.O. – Badd Boyz
06. Leshaun – Gimme Head (featuring Cee Uv Da Blakmarket)
07. Brooklyn Assault Team – On The Bone Again
08. Freddie Foxxx – Rough Enough
09. Latee – Let Yourself Go
10. Nikki D. – Freak Out
11. Rottin Razkalz – Enough Is Enough
12. Apache – Keep It Real
13. Groove Garden – Since You Asked
14. Naughty By Nature – Bring It On
15. The Flavor Unit MCs – Roll Wit Tha Flava (Extended Version)
16. Zhané – Hey Mr. DJ


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

5 comments "Flavor Unit MC’s – Roll Wit Tha Flava (CD) (1993) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Anonymous read:

    Wow i was looking for it for years. Till' i broke my tape. Total big up. Thanks for remembering me good times when i was listening to flavor unit albums on basketball courts.

    • @RyanD. read:

      all that you upload is much appreciated!!

  • @Anonymous read:

    King of old skool Hip Hop Ddownloads. do you have Roll with the flava remix? Roll Wit Tha Flava (Shandi's Reggae Joint)

  • @mad read:

    Please re-up

    • @Juicy read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *