Finsta Bundy – 101: The High (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)

Posted: 13.02.2020

We are so excited to finally share this gem with you as we are fans of the Bushwick crew from scratch. For the very first time all of the 12″ single cuts of Finsta Bundy get an anthology release on vinyl, cassette and digitally. The album features productions by Evil Dee and Beatminerz’ affiliates Rich Blak and Chocolate Tye and will surely please any head that loves the 90’s Rap underground vibes.


01. Finsta Baby
02. Payday Is Bliss
03. Sunnyside
04. Spirit Of The Boogie
05. Who I Be
06. Who I Be Pt. 2
07. Bomb Shit
08. Feel The High
09. Where Ya At? (feat. Brain Dead & D Ruckus)
10. Feel The High Pt. 2
11. Don’t Stress Tomorrow (feat. D Ruckus)
12. Boogie Spirit
13. Bizm
14. Crush
15. So Much On My Mind
16. FBR
17. Activate
18. One Life To Live
19. Sunnyside (Instrumental)
20. Spirit Of The Boogie (Instrumental)
21. Bomb Shit (Instrumental)
22. Feel The High (Instrumental)
23. Where Ya At (Instrumental)
24. Feel The High Pt.2 (Instrumental)


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Finsta Bundy – 101: The High (WEB) (2020) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *