Fearless – Creepin' Up On Ya (1994) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 15.10.2016


The Fearless Four was an old school rap group from Harlem, New York, best known for their 1982 single “Rockin’ It”, which was based on the Kraftwerk track “The Man-Machine” and was featured in the 1983 documentary Style Wars.
Originally The Fearless Four was a two-member group called the “Houserockers Crew”. Later they formed as a six-member group consisting of: The Great Peso, Devastating Tito, Mighty Mike C, Krazy Eddie, DLB and Master OC. In 1983 they collaborated with rapper Kurtis Blow to produce the single “Problems of the World”.
They were the first crew to be signed to a major label, Elektra Entertainment.
The group only released one studio album, “Creepin’ Up On Ya”, released in 1994.

01 Opening Interlude
02 Creepin’ Up On Ya
03 On The 2-5th
04 Chocolate
05 Da Buildin’
06 Let Us Move On
07 Uptown
08 Interlude
09 Heart & Soul
10 That’s An Idea
11 Getcha Thang On
12 Interlude
13 Rockin’ It
14 Past Tense

Uploaded / Florenfile

MP3 320
Uploaded / Florenfile

Ripped by Janka-man!

Sharing is caring!

comment "Fearless – Creepin' Up On Ya (1994) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *