Falside – Dollars Make Change (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 27.03.2017

Thanks to SteveWonda!


01 Dollars Make Change Introduction
02 Catching The Strange (feat. C-Rayz Walz)
03 King Of The Jungle (Remix) (feat. Blaq Poet, Jaysaun (Special Teamz) & Termanology)
04 Too Many MC’s (feat. El Da Sensei, Exposition, Pacewon)
05 No Gentleman (feat. Alex Minor)
06 Al Bundy (Remix) (feat. Intuition)
07 Tape On Drugs (Remix) (feat. Reason)
08 Hit That Shit (Remix) (feat. B-Real, Ill Bill, Reg Riddem, TheKeenOne)
09 Shallow And Hollow (feat. Blak Madeen, Reef The Lost Cauze)
10 Juice Barz Freestyle (feat. Amadeus The Stampede)
11 Hall Of Game (feat. C-Rayz Walz)
12 Umbrellas And Mac 10’s (feat. Dirty Hank)
13 The Crush (feat. Vast Aire)
14 Designer Kids (feat. Reason & Storm Davis)
15 Headlines (feat. Reks)
16 Say Your Prayers (feat. Amadeus The Stampede, Good Brother)
17 Educated Suicide (feat. C-Chan, Rite Hook)
18 What Rap Doesn’t Say (feat. Stu Cat)
19 Too Much (feat. Amadeus The Stampede, Slaine (La Coka Nostra))


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Falside – Dollars Make Change (CD) (2010) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *