EZB & DJ Los – Untouchable (Vinyl) (1988) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 16.10.2019


A1 Untouchable
A2 We’re Here To Stay
A3 Girl, You’re My Destiny
A4 Down Wit The Posse
A5 Power Of The Bass
B1 We Rock Hard
B2 Keep On Rockin It
B3 Hit Me B4 Money Is Movin
B5 DJ Los Concert Theme
B6 Your Turn!


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

1 comment "EZB & DJ Los – Untouchable (Vinyl) (1988) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @Cliff Tate read:

    Nice fresh dope beats!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *