Docc N Locc – Docc N Locc (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 23.03.2015

Docc N Locc - Docc N Locc

Duo from Salerno, Italy. Really dope G-Funk / Talkbox shit! Featuring Bookie, E-White, Foesum, Tha Twinz and others.


01. Tha Docctrine (Intro)
02. Don’t Know One (feat. Bokie Loc, Foesum & Trip Locc)
03. Funk On Delivery (feat. KOG & Two J)
04. Impress (feat. Bokie Loc & Show Luciano)
05. Soul High (feat. The Cuzzos & Marlon)
06. Before I Break (feat. Blayne, Bookie & E-White)
07. Blowin My Mind
08. Free Ya Mind (feat. LaBa Connection)
09. If U Let It (feat. Tha Twinz)
10. My Favourite Time (feat. Daichi & XL Middleton)
11. All About The Hustle (feat. Loesta)
12. Let ’em Know (feat. Bookie)
13. Watching U (feat. B. Thompson)
14. Ode To P-Funk


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

1 comment "Docc N Locc – Docc N Locc (CD) (2015) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @WYSIWYG read:

    Dead link. 🙁

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *