DJ Three – Underground Flow 2 (Cassette) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 26.06.2018


Three Side
A01 DJ Three – Intro
A02 Trump – Chaos
A03 Darkman – I Want It All
A04 Sic Sense – Onemantality
A05 E.Dot – Look Out
A06 Mannish – Mannish
A07 One And One – Phenomenon
A08 Pitch Black – Ashes 2 Ashes
A09 Deep In Da Circle – I
A10 Saukrates – Father Time
A11 Kool Keith – Wanna Be A Star
3 Side
B01 Rubbabandz – Purple Rain
B02 Hi Tech – Degreez 4 Da Streetz
B03 LA The Darkman Feat. Raekwon – As The World Turns
B04 Blackarme – Low Budget Silencer
B05 Non Phixion – No Tomorrow
B06 Doo Dirty – Thats The Way I Wanna Live
B07 Triflicts – Don’t Make Me Try
B08 Ghetto Concept – Hard Copy
B09 Splattahouse – Men Of War
B10 Us Plus One – Gettin’ Lyrical
B11 25 To Life – LA, LA
B12 Hyperdermic Needlz – Always


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

2 comments "DJ Three – Underground Flow 2 (Cassette) (1996) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @restless read:

    still dopest tape ever PERIOD .

    • @restless read: bad.. i meant ‘the battle zone’ with total eclipse

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *