DJ Q-Bert – Extraterrestria (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 26.06.2016

EXTRATERRESTRIA is DJ QBert‘s much-anticipated follow up to his groundbreaking debut album and feature film, Wave Twisters. Several years in the making, Extraterrestria is a wide collection of various types of music from other planets and dimensions from around the galaxy. The compilation of sounds were collected by the Galactic Skratch Federation, which is similar to the Grammy committee here on (Gaia) Earth. Featuring DJ QBert’s signature skratching, the album is accompanied by several well-known musicians to boost the sonic soundscape; from world-acclaimed cellist and trombonist Dana Leong to super producer Chad Hugo of The Neptunes / N*E*R*D fame to the eclectic instrumental exotica sounds of Tipsy. Extraterrestria transcends what turntablism is and what skratch music sounds like in the future.


01. Moth-Rah
02. Medusa
03. Ascender (feat.Chad Hugo & Tipsy)
04. Draconian
05. Bloom (feat. Craig Abaya & Tipsy)
06. Spectre
07. HuverKraft (feat. Dana Leong, DJ Zeke & Coppe)
08. Astro Frog
09. Broken ButterFlies
10. Nautilus
11. Jiu-Jitsu (feat. DJ IQ of the Handroidz)
12. Labyrinth (feat. Dana Leong)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

2 comments "DJ Q-Bert – Extraterrestria (WEB) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @rotolog read:


  • @Mecca read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *