DJ Honda – H (1996) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 27.08.2014
DJ Honda - DJ Honda

DJ Honda’s eponymous album is a mix CD featuring the DJ’s seamless remixes of cuts by Tha Alkaholiks, Grand Puba and Sadat X, Al Tariq, Redman, and Biz Markie, among several others. It’s an excellent album — not only are the beats and grooves continually danceable, it’s possible to hear how inventive and talented DJ Honda is.


01 Intro
02 DJ Battle
03 What You Expected (feat. Gang Starr)
04 Kill Tha Noize (feat. Problemz)
05 Dat’s My Word (feat. Redman)
06 Straight From N.Y. (feat. Grand Puba, Sadat X & Wakeem)
07 Intro
08 Out For Cash (feat. Beatnuts, Fat Joe & Problemz)
09 Interlude (feat. Common)
10 Biz Freestyle (feat. Biz Markie)
11 Fuck Dat (feat. Sean Blak)
12 International Anthem (feat. Tha Alkaholiks)
13 The End (feat. Al’ Tariq)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "DJ Honda – H (1996) (CD) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *