DJ Evil Dee – Springtime Shit ’95 (Cassette) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 31.10.2018


A1 –Channel Live – Reprogram
A2 –KRS ONE – Ahh Yeah
A3 –II Unorthodox – Just A Little Flava
A4 –Boostin Kev – That Be Boostin’
A5 –Mic Geronimo – Masta I.C.
A6 –Redman – Where Am I?
A7 –Nine – Ova Confident
A8 –Smif N’ Wessun – Sound Bwoy Bureill
A9 –Half A Mil – Any Day Can Be Your Last
A10 –Bootcamp Click – Hedz Ain’t Ready
A11 –O.C. – O Zone
B1 –Jeru The Damaja – Frustrated Nigga
B2 –Ice Cube – Lil Ass Gee
B3 –Notorious B.I.G. – Who Shot Ya
B4 –Method Man with Mary J. Blige – All I Need (Remix)
B5 –Jeru The Damaja – Invasion
B6 –Crustified Dibbs with Notorious B.I.G. – Fuck In Da Ass
B7 –Alkaholiks with Diamond D – The Next Level
B8 –Masta Ace Inc – Inc Ride
B9 –Lost Boyz Lifestyles Of The …..
B10 –Ol’ Dirty Bastard – Brooklyn Zoo
B11 –Cella Dwellas – We Got It Hemmed
B12 –Bone Thugs & Harmony with Eazy E – For Da Love Of $


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "DJ Evil Dee – Springtime Shit ’95 (Cassette) (1995) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *