DJ Eclipse – Eclipse Remixes: Circa 94 EP (Vinyl) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 30.09.2020
Tags: ,

Dope compilation of previously unreleased or test-press/promo only remixes by Dj Eclipse of Non Phixion.


A1. O.C. Time’s Up (Eclipse Remix)
A2. Funkdoobiest – Dedicated (Eclipse Remix)
A3. Nas – One Love (Eclipse Remix)
B1. Nas feat. AZ – Life’s A Bitch (Eclipse Remix)
B2. O.C. – Born 2 Live (Eclipse Remix)
B3. N-Tyce – Sure Ya Right (Eclipse Remix)
C1. O.C. – Time’s Up (Eclipse Remix Instrumental)
C2. Funkdoobiest – Dedicated (Eclipse Remix Instrumental)
C3. Nas – One Love (Eclipse Remix Instrumental)
D1. Nas – Life’s A Bitch (Eclipse Remix Instrumental)
D2. O.C. – Born 2 Live (Eclipse Remix Instrumental)
D3. N-Tyce – Sure Ya Right (Eclipse Remix Instrumental)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "DJ Eclipse – Eclipse Remixes: Circa 94 EP (Vinyl) (2004) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *