Def Dee – 33 And A Third (WEB) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 03.03.2018


01. All It Takes (feat. Magestik Legend, Jamall Bufford, Hassaan Mackey)
02. Numb Again (feat. yU, Hassaan Mackey)
03. What The World Needs (feat. John Robinson)
04. Still There (feat. Boog Brown, yU)
05. Beat Interlude Won
06. Drugs Outside Again (feat. Black Milk, Mic Phenom, Language Arts)
07. Lonely Eyes (feat. Grynch, Sydney Ranee)
08. Fly By Night (feat. Magestik Legend)
09. Beat Interlude Too
10. Errybody Bent (feat. Uptown XO)
11. Lightning I’m Igniting (feat. Wise Intelligent, Zar)
12. Beat Interlude Tree (feat. OC Notes)
13. Still Propa (feat. Oddisee, Tranqill)
14. MASHed (feat. The Black Opera)
15. Coke nDa Canine (feat. Kenn Starr, One Be Lo, Chev)
16. Beat Quatro


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Def Dee – 33 And A Third (WEB) (2013) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *