Def Beat Remixes Vol. 6: DJ Magic Mike (Vinyl) (2005) (VBR)

Posted: 06.02.2013

01 Soul Sonic Force – Planet Rock (Magic Mike Remix)
02 DJ Infiniti & DJ Magic Mike – 2001
03 DJ Magic Mike – Give It All You Got
04 DJ Magic Mike – This Is For The Bass Heads
05 DJ Magic Mike – Feel The Subwoofer Base 2
06 AC/DC – Back In Black (Magic Mike Remix)
07 DJ Magic Mike – M&M’s Getting Off (Magic Mike Remix)
08 DJ Magic Mike – Make The Car Go Boom
09 Andrea Parker – In Two Minds (Magic Mike Remix)
10 DJ Magic Mike – Drop That Base ft. MC Madness



comment "Def Beat Remixes Vol. 6: DJ Magic Mike (Vinyl) (2005) (VBR)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *