Da Muzicianz – Da Muzicianz (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 12.07.2016

Da Muzicianz - Da Muzicianz

D-ROC of the Ying Yang Twins and his fun lovin’ younger brothers, Mr. Ball, and Da Birthday Boy, are Da Muzicianz. Two of Da Muzicianz tracks have already appeared on Ying Yang Twins’ platinum “U.S.A.” and “U.S.A. (Still United)” The latter features the crunkadelic groove of “Get Yern” which also appears on Da Muzicianz’ debut cd as well. Guest shots on the album include Fabo of D4L, Mr. Collipark and Ying Yang’s Kaine.


01 – Intro
02 – Bust It Wide Open
03 – Crazy Man (feat. Geeskie, Kuzin Big Boyy, Countrie Biggz)
04 – Til Yo Back Git So’ (feat. Geeskie)
05 – Girls I Know (feat. Fabo of D4L)
06 – Hush
07 – Camera Phone (feat. Mr. Collipark)
08 – Strip Leader (feat. Kaine and Smitty J)
09 – On Me
10 – Go Dumb (Remix)
11 – Get Yern
12 – Pop That.
13 – Mr. Collipark Speaks
14 – Gyrate (feat. Mr. Collipark)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Da Muzicianz – Da Muzicianz (CD) (2006) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *