Chuuwee – Economics (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)

Posted: 02.09.2016

Chuuwee - Economics

Recently classified as a rapper who carries “charisma, power, and purpose” by GoodMusicAllDay, San Antonio native Chuuwee is now taking on new students in the field of Economics. Being the trailblazer that he is, though, there will be no classrooms here. Chuuwee is known not only for being a fantastic storyteller and Amalgam Digital headliner, but also with Hip Hop Heavyweights such as 9th Wonder, Alchemist, and Statik Selektah, who have all featured Chuuwee on their own albums. Now, after years of accumulating fans through releasing mixtapes with Amalgam Digital alongside label mates Max B, Joe Budden, Curren$y, and Lil B The Based God, Chuuwee finally delivers his magnum opus – the debut album Economics. From the street corner hustler to the single mother standing in line waiting on Medi-Cal, this album bangs in the club as much as it breathes with relatability.


01. Money Is Power
02. 1st or 5th
03. Medi-Cal Fresh
04. All I Want
05. Slaves
06. Penny 4 Thots
07. Holy Ghost
08. #BlackTwitter (Prelude)
09. #BlackTwitter
10. Education (feat. Del the Funky Homosapien)
11. Lately
12. Lootkemia


320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Chuuwee – Economics (WEB) (2016) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *