Chris Crack – Might Delete Later (WEB) (2021) (320 kbps)

Posted: 12.02.2021


01. If She Ain’t 280 She Ain’t A Lady
02. Jesus Dropped The Charges (feat. Nate Knew)
03. False Evidence Appearing Real
04. Ghetto Until Proven Fashionable (feat. Nickelus F)
05. King Of The Living Room
06. Fapping Ruined My Life
07. Raw Sex As Friends
08. Trill Is An Onomatopoeia (feat. J. Arthur & King Rozzie)
09. Kaiser Permanente (feat. Cali Hendrix & Roy Kinsey)
10. Keisha Cole Slaw (feat. Mr. Muthafuckin’ eXquire)
11. Poisonous Paragraphs (feat. Cantbuydeem)
12. Creampies Are Consensual (feat. Lil Keisha)
13. Grow Privately
14. Flip Phone Hangup (feat. U.G.L.Y. Boy Modeling)
15. Gut Feelings Just Guardian Angels (feat. Lil Keisha)


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Chris Crack – Might Delete Later (WEB) (2021) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *