Caddillac Tah – Pov City Hustler (Album Sampler) (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 25.03.2016

Caddillac Tah - Pov City Hustler

Following the succes of his 2001 hit “Pov City Anthem” Caddillac Tah were to release his debut album titled “Pov City Hustler”. After the album was pushed back multiple times, fans had few hope left. The project was never officially released. What’s left of the album is the few promotional CD’s that were in rotation in early 2001.


01. The Dre Beat
02. Pov City Anthem
03. Pop, Pop, Pop
04. You Lose (Feat. Black Child)
05. Still INC. (Feat. Ja Rule)
06. The INC.
07. Worldwide Gangsta (Feat. Black Child, Boo & Gotti)
08. Just Like A Thug (Feat. Ashanti)


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

4 comments "Caddillac Tah – Pov City Hustler (Album Sampler) (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @bruno read:

    I Cant download, is only 4 premium accounts

    • @Juicy read:

      I can download it with my premium account.

  • @bruno read:

    i need that shit!!!!!!

  • @Lui read:

    Any chance on a free server?

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *