Busta Rhymes – Total Devastation: The Best Of (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 13.02.2014


01. Case Of The P.T.A. (Leaders Of The New School)
02. Sobb Story (Leaders Of The New School)
03. Woo Hah!! Got You All In Check (Feat. Rampage, The Last Boy Scout)
04. Everything Remains Raw
05. Do My Thing
06. It’s A Party (Feat. Zhane)
07. Put Your Hands Where My Eyes Could See
08. One (Feat. Erykah Badu)
09. Turn It Up (Remix)/Fire It Up
10. Dangerous
11. Rhymes Galore
12. Do The Bus A Bus
13. What’s It Gonna Be?! (Feat. Janet Jackson)
14. Gimme Some More
15. Party Is Goin’ On Over Here
16. Tear Da Roof Off
17. Get Out!!
18. Bladow!!


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Busta Rhymes – Total Devastation: The Best Of (CD) (2001) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *