Bubba Sparxxx – Rapper From The Country (WEB) (2018) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 15.09.2018


01. Yonder Yonder (ft. Shawn Jay)
02. Come Outside
03. Don’t Needa Reason (ft. Bezz Believe)
04. I Got It (ft. K.O Mccoy)
05. The Real Real (ft. Los Ghost)
06. Lyin’ 2 Self (ft. Cub da CookUpBoss)
07. Ain’t Shit Changed (ft. Dusty Leigh & K.O Mccoy)
08. Oh Yeah (ft. Scramn)
09. New Money, Old $afe (ft. C. Lee)
10. When It All Goes Down (ft. Rayza The Kid & Demun Jones)
11. Same Damn Bub


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Bubba Sparxxx – Rapper From The Country (WEB) (2018) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *