BoFaatBeatz – The Original Nothing But King Fu LP (WEB) (2019) (320 kbps)

Posted: 28.08.2019


01. Bronx-Brooklyn Express (feat. Nine, Smooth Da Hustler & DJ Brisk Fingaz)
02. Deflate Egotism (feat. Taiyamo Denku)
03. Trigga Breeze (feat. Knucklez)
04. Leave You Out (feat. Harry Fuche & Elvis Clarke)
05. Fly Swordsman (feat. Recognize Ali)
06. Shots At Them (feat. Harry Fuche)
07. Movements (feat. Rock Mecca)
08. Falacy (feat. Harry Fuche)
09. SOIL (feat. Kwest Tha Madd Lad)
10. God Frequency (feat. Aslaam Mahdi)
11. Old To Da New (feat. Egocentrik)
12. Lampin (feat. Cool Peepz & Kinetic9)
13. Falacies (feat. Harry Fuche)
14. Variety Show (feat. FellPeepz) (CD Bonus)


320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "BoFaatBeatz – The Original Nothing But King Fu LP (WEB) (2019) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *