Blackout – Best Of Da Underground 94-97 (Cassette) (1997-2021) (320 kbps)

Posted: 16.11.2021


A1 Intro
A2 Watch These Niggaz (feat. J. Rock, Playa Posse)
A3 Try Me (Think I Can Fly) (feat. Lil Noid, Lil Slim, Mr. Tinimaine)
A4 Full Of Smoke (feat. Lil Slim, Playa Fly)
A5 Chronic City (Im Gone Stay)
A6 BBB (feat. Lil Coop, Lil’ E)
A7 Interlude
A8 Tini Pimp (feat. Mr. Tinimaine)
A9 Meet Yo End (feat. Lil Slim, Scan Man)
B1 Knappy Headed Hustler (feat. Guice)
B2 Came Up (All By Myself) (feat. Wizzod)
B3 Playa Day (Extended Version)
B4 Slang Yo Dope (Til You Fxxn Rich) (feat. Playa Posse)
B5 I Can’t Sleep (feat. Big O, Lil Wako)
B6 Come And Get You Sum (feat. Lil Ra Ra, Lil Wako, Terror)
B7 Addicted (feat. Lil Gain)
B8 Outro


320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "Blackout – Best Of Da Underground 94-97 (Cassette) (1997-2021) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *