Bishop Nehru & MF DOOM – NehruvianDOOM (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 13.10.2014


NEHRUVIANDOOM is Bishop Nehru’s debut album. Produced by Metal Fingers and featuring MF DOOM vocals on several tracks, it’s a compact nine track, 30 minute long player.

Bishop Nehru’s breakthrough mixtapes, released from the age of 15 saw him rhyming over DOOM produced instrumentals. DOOM joined the line of MCs who co-signed the young rapper including heavyweight lyricists Kendrick Lamar and Nas, who introduced him on stage during his set at SXSW as “The future of music”.

Still only 17, Bishop has wrapped up his debut album for Lex, a collaborative project with MF DOOM.


01 Intro
02 Om
03 Mean the Most
04 So Alone
05 Coming For You
06 Darkness (HBU)
07 Caskets
08 Great Things
09 Disastrous


FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

5 comments "Bishop Nehru & MF DOOM – NehruvianDOOM (CD) (2014) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

  • @nApPiE rAsH read:

    Word up *
    DOOM number 1 MC

    • read:

      hi, I am new in this website. I have a question.. why do some albums have instead of DOWNLOAD they have UPLOADED. ? Does it mean you can download those?? thanks

      • @Juicy read:

        It means that you can download albums from

  • @Dan read:

    Please Re-up this joint

    • @Juicy read:


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *