Ampichino – Chasin Chicken (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)

Posted: 03.08.2017


01. Big Gritters
02. I’m Dope feat. C-Bo
03. Chasin Chicken feat. Chey Dolla
04. Shoebox feat. Highway Tone & K Jizzle
05. Praying feat. Yukmouth & A.R. Deville
06. Looking ‘n da Mirror feat. J. Stalin, Smiggz & T.Y. Da Kid
07. Get Up off the Ground feat. The Husalah, Young Bossi & V12 Series
08. Someday feat. P3 & A.R. Deville
09. Listen Up feat. V12 Series
10. Past Rich feat. Young Bossi & Phats Boss
11. Time to Say By feat. P3, A.R. Deville & V12 Series
12. Feel Good feat. Killa Tay, Young Bossi & Chey Dolla
13. Hustle Hand feat. Cartiyay, Chey Dolla, King Locust & Shoddy Boi
14. Change feat. Dough Cheese, Tone-G & T.Y. Da Kid
15. Eni Mini Myni Moe feat. Chey Dolla
16. What’s Up feat. Young Bossi, Phats Boss & P3
17. No Spare Chicken feat. Chey Dolla, Cartiyay & P3


320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

comment "Ampichino – Chasin Chicken (WEB) (2017) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *