A.M. Early Morning & Original Super Legend – CUS & TY (WEB) (2022) (320 kbps)

Posted: 18.08.2022

This project is a magnificently harmonious soundscape on rugged terrain. The famed AM Early Morning and our cheat code Original Super Legend team up on a story-lined themed album giving you a perspective of the trials and tribulations of what it takes to become one of the best in any industry. This album features all major players: Daniel Son, Jae Haze, Weasel Sims, The Dutchmaster, J Wade, and Lord Jah-Monte Ogbon. This album is heavy.


01. Cus & Ty Intro (00:42)
02. The Day I Met Cus (01:47)
03. Boris, Storm & Kenya (01:32)
04. (NWN) Nights Wit Naomi (02:06)
05. A Minute 30 w/ Michael Spinks (feat. Daniel Son) (02:11)
06. Mistakes Make Um Great (feat. Jae Haze, Weasel Sims & The Dutchmaster) (04:02)
07. Reason I Love Pigeons (01:53)
08. Dinner w/ Sean Penn & Madonna (feat. J Wade) (02:43)
09. No Contenders Left (01:15)
10. Knocked Out Trevor Berbick (feat. Lord Jah-Monte Ogbon) (02:22)


320 kbps – Wayshare

comment "A.M. Early Morning & Original Super Legend – CUS & TY (WEB) (2022) (320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *