2Pac – The 10th Anniversary Collection: The Sex, The Soul & The Street (3xCD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)

Posted: 13.04.2015

CD 1 (The Sex)

01. All ‘Bout U (feat. Snoop Dogg, Nate Dogg, Fatal & Yaki Kadafi)
02. Thug Passion (feat. The Outlawz, Storm & Jewell)
03. Skandalouz (feat. Nate Dogg)
04. Just Like Daddy (feat. The Outlawz)
05. I Get Around (Remix) (With Digital Underground)
06. Wonda Why They Call U Bitch
07. Late Night (feat. Dj Quick & The Outlawz)
08. Check Out Time (feat. Kurupt & Big Syke)
09. Ratha Be Ya Nigga (feat. Richie Rich)
10. How Do You Want It (feat. KC & Jojo)
11. Toss It Up
12. Whats Ya Phone Number (feat. Danny Boy)

Download CD1:

FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

CD 2 (The Soul)

01. Can’t C Me
02. All Eyez On Me (feat. Big Syke)
03. Holla At Me
04. Heartz Of Men
05. To Live And Die In L.A. (feat. Val Young)
06. California Love (Remix) (feat. Dr. Dre & Roger Troutman)
07. I Ain’t Mad At Cha (feat. Danny Boy)
08. Hail Mary (feat. The Outlawz)
09. Ambitionz Az A Ridah
10. 2 Of Amerikaz Most Wanted (feat. Snoop Doggy Dogg)
11. Me Against The World (feat. Dramacydal)
12. Keep Ya Head Up
13. Thug Nature
14. Dear Mama

Download CD2:

FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

CD 3 (The Street)

01. Blasphemy
02. Picture Me Rollin’ (feat. Danny Boy, Big Syke & Cpo)
03. Me And My Girlfriend
04. Made Niggaz (feat. The Outlawz)
05. Life Of An Outlaw (feat. The Outlawz)
06. Hold Ya Head
07. Against All Odds
08. Life Goes On
09. White Man’z World
10. No More Pain
11. Tradin’ War Stories (feat. The Outlawz, Cpo & Storm)
12. Only God Can Judge Me (feat. Rappin’ 4-Tay)
13. Hit ‘Em Up (feat. The Outlawz)
14. Staring Through My Rearview (feat. The Outlawz)

Download CD3:

FLAC – Florenfile

320 kbps – Florenfile

comment "2Pac – The 10th Anniversary Collection: The Sex, The Soul & The Street (3xCD) (2007) (FLAC + 320 kbps)"

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *