2 Live Crew – As Clean As They Wanna Be (CD) (1989) (320 kbps)

Posted: 13.03.2015

Album cover claims to not “contain explicit lyrics”, this is false since three of the tracks contain explicit lyrics. This is also the only release in which you can find “You Got Larceny”, “Pretty Woman” and “City Of Boom”.


01 C’mon Babe
02 Get Loose Now
03 Coolin’
04 Break It Down
05 You Got Larceny
06 Me So Horny
07 Pretty Woman
08 My Seven Bizzos
09 City Of Boom
10 Mega Mixx III


320 kbps – Florenfile

Sharing is caring!

2 comments "2 Live Crew – As Clean As They Wanna Be (CD) (1989) (320 kbps)"

  • @Jake read:

    This one is the orignal Skyywalker records release, cause after they had to change the record label, the atlantic & luke records version added the track “The Funk Shop” which isn’t on this release.

    • @DJ Hullewud read:

      Yes, this is the original Luke Skyywalker release that was distributed in Canada by WEA….before switching to Luke Records.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *